2022-2023 Staff Directory

TeacherPositionEmail
Zonia IllaPre-K Teacherzilla@dadeschools.net
Monica OrozcoPre-K Paraprofessionalmcorozco@dadeschools.net
Teresita RibeiraudPre-K Teacherfrance@adeschools.net
Alicia DelCristoPre-K Paraprofessionaladelcristo@dadeschools.net
Deyanira CabreraKindergarten Teachercabrerad@dadeschoools.net
Melissa SosaKindergarten Teachermelissaroquesosa@dadeschools.net
Soraya SalgueiroKindergarten Teacherssalgueiro@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Gomez1st Grade Teacherjennifergo@dadeschools.net
Maria Guillen1st Grade Teachermguillen@dadeschools.net
Liza Rentas1st Grade Teacherlizarentas@dadeschools.net
Katia Gonzalez2nd Grade Teacher333299@dadeschools.net
Gisela Lane2nd Grade Teachertrek6000@dadeschools.net
Muriel Reed2nd Grade Teacherthereed@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Bustinza3rd Grade Teacherbustinza@dadeschools.net
Xochilt Campos3rd Grade Teachercampos@dadeschools.net
Rina Garcia3rd Grade Teacherrinagarcia@dadeschools.net
Anneris Rivera3rd Grade Teacherarrivera@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Mesa4th Grade Teacher242476@dadeschools.net
Marilin Molina5th Grade Teachermarimolina@dadeschools.net
Mayra Perez4th Grade Teachermperez4@dadeschools.net
Barbara Saad4th Grade Teacherbsaad@dadeschools.net
Charmaine Johnson5th Grade Teachercjohnson3@dadeschools.net
Lupe Lago5th Grade Teacherlupelago@dadeschools.net
Iliana Chirino5th Grade Teacherichirino@dadeschools.net
Yaqueline Paula5th Grade Teacheryapaula@dadeschools.net
Madelaine MartinD/HH   Teachermmartin001@dadeschools.net
Marlene LlanesD/HH Teachermllanes2@dadeschools.net
Argelia MalleaD/HH Paraprofessionalam061462@dadeschools.net
Alejandro TuyaD/HH Interpreteralextuya@dadeschools.net
Mylene FosterD/HH Interpreteralvarezm@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline CaballeroTeacher of the Giftedjcaballero@dadeschools.net
Josanna MoralesESE Teachermoralesj@dadeschools.net
Lorena FlorencioESE Teacherlflorencio@dadeschools.net
Anna McDougallESE Teachersierrakay1@dadeschools.net
Yamila DelRioSpanish Teacheryamidr@dadeschools.net
Altagracia TangSpanish Teachermtang@dadeschools.net
Aymee AguiarESOL Teacher279366@dadeschools.net
Deana ButlerMusic Teacherdbutler@dadeschools.net
Vivian MoncadaArt Teacher335961@dadeschools.net
John McHalePhysical Education Teacher184736@dadeschools.net
Fatima FernandezParaprofessional267610@dadeschools.net
Yuniel FigueroaParaprofessionalyfigueroa@dadeschools.net
Nidia CoteraCounselorncotera@dadeschools.net
Carolina CastilloCounselorccastillo210@dadeschools.net
Elisa Toledo-ResendeReading Coachetoledo-resende@dadeschools.net
Sophia SanchezMath Coachsophia@dadeschools.net
Jocelyn HernandezSecretary Treasurerjochern16@dadeschools.net
Eileen De MoyaRegistraredemoya@dadeschools.net
Ruth MontoyaClerical Staff273250@dadeschools.net
Dobrila VinasCommunity Involvement Specialist327956@dadeschols.net
Maria PerezCafeteria Managermperez70@dadeschools.net
Nestor SebaastianSecurity
Jonathan AmorteguiSecurity
Claudia AndersonSpeech Pathologistcanderson@dadeschools.net
Melonie MendezSchool Psychologist327841@dadeschools.net
Lauren Bosch-RamirezSchool Social Workerlbosch-ramirez@dadeschools.net
Melissa FernandezOccupational Therapistmfernandez22@dadeschools.net
Margarita ParraPhysical Therapymparrapt@dadeschools.net
Luis BelloPrincipallbello@dadeschools.net
Patricia HortaAssistant Principalphorta@dadeschools.net